1. K-State home
  2. »BCDL
  3. »Members

Biomedical Computing and Devices Laboratory

Biomedical Computing and Devices Lab

Kansas State University
3098 Engineering Hall
1701D Platt St
Manhattan, KS 66506


Email: prakashp@ksu.edu

 

Group Photo

Group Members

Principal Investigator

PunitP

Punit Prakash

Paul L. Spainhour Professor in Electrical Engineering and Associate Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
 

 

Postdoctoral Researchers

Jan Sebek

Dr. Jan Sebek

jsebek@ksu.edu

 

 

Pegah Faridi

Dr. Pegah Faridi

pegah@ksu.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Hojjat Fallahi

Dr. Hojjat Fallahi

fallahi@ksu.edu

LinkedIn Profile

  

Graduate Students

Austin Pfannenstiel

Austin Pfannenstiel 
PhD Student

austinp@ksu.edu

Ghina Zia

Ghina Zia 
PhD Student

ghina@ksu.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Faraz Chamani

Faraz Chamani

PhD Student

faraz@ksu.edu

 Philip Randall

Philip Randall

MS Student

faraz@ksu.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

Jenalee Dickson

Lab Alumni

Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Sergio Curto (Senior Scientific Researcher, Erasmus Medical Center, Netherlands)

PhD Graduates

Dr. Alaleh Alivar (co-advised with Dr. Natarajan; Postdoctoral Scholar at Kessler Foundation/Rutgers University)

Dr. Hojjat Fallahi (Postdoctoral Researcher at KSU)

Dr. Pegah Faridi (Postdoctoral Researcher at KSU)

MS Graduates
Yuqi Song (KSU Agronomy)
Austin White (RBC Medical)
Brogan McWilliams (CommScope)
Souvick Mukherjee (De Novo Software)
Undergraduate alumni
Alexander Sheikh 
Jacob Hardenburger
Bayleigh Bisnette 
Ben Stonebraker
Daniel Clausing 
Whitney Cox 
Valerie Binns
Megan Richards
Dillon Fairchild
Sarah Carr 
Ankush Gakhar 
Emily Schnell 
Jordan Disberger
Amanpreet Singh