1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ECE
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Electrical and Computer Engineering
3108 Engineering Hall
1701D Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-5600
Fax: 785-532-1188
ece@k-state.edu

Hours: Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-noon, 1-5p.m.

Faculty

Photo of Don Gruenbacher
Department Head and Associate Professor
3109 Engineering Hall
785-532-4692
Photo of Satish Chandra
Associate Professor
3073 Engineering Hall
785-532-4677
Photo of Sanjoy Das
Associate Professor
3118 Engineering Hall
785-532-4642
Suprem Das
Ancillary Faculty Member
2084 Rathbone Hall
785-532-1677
srdas@k-state.edu
Photo of Darren Dawson
Dean and Professor
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5590
dmdawson@k-state.edu
Photo of Dwight Day
Associate Professor
3077 Engineering Hall
785-532-4660
Photo of John Devore
Professor
3076 Engineering Hall
785-532-4648
Photo of Fariba Fateh
Assistant Professor
3112 Engineering Hall
(785)532-5662
Nazif
Research Assistant Professor
3082 Engineering Hall
785-532-4596
will
William Hageman
Assistant Professor
3092 Engineering Hall
785-532-2149
whageman@k-state.edu
Jungkwun "JK" Kim
Jungkwun "JK" Kim
Assistant Professor
3079 Engineering Hall
785-532-4569
jkkim1324@k-state.edu
Personal Webpage
Sung-O Kim
Sungo Kim
Associate Professor
3116 Engineering Hall
785-532-5678
sungo@k-state.edu
Personal Website
Photo of Bill Kuhn

Bill Kuhn
Professor
3114 Engineering Hall
785-532-4649
wkuhn@k-state.edu
Personal Webpage


Photo of Behrooz Mirafzal
Associate Professor
3089 Engineering Hall
785-532-4641

Arslan Munir
Ancillary Faculty Member
2162 Engineering Hall
785-532-2389
Photo of Bala Natarajan
Professor
3088 Engineering Hall
785-532-4597
Photo of Anil Pahwa
University Distinguished Professor
3086 Engineering Hall
785-532-4654
Photo of Punit Prakash
Garrett Peterson
Academic Advisor - Instructor
3096 Engineering Hall
785-532-4691
gpete@k-state.edu
Pavithra Prabhakar
Pavithra Prabhakar
Ancillary Faculty Member
2176 Engineering Hall
785-532-7941
pprabhakar@k-state.edu
Photo of Andrew Rys
Punit Prakash
Associate Professor
3078 Engineering Hall
785-532-3358
prakashp@k-state.edu
Personal Webpage
Photo of Caterina Scoglio
Andrew Rys
Professor and Graduate Program Director
3094 Engineering Hall
785-532-4665
andrys@k-state.edu
Photo of Caterina Scoglio
Professor
3083 Engineering Hall
785-532-4646
Mohammad Shadmand
Assistant Professor
3074 Engineering Hall
785-532-4689
thompson
Dave Thompson
Assistant Professor
3091 Engineering Hall
davet@k-state.edu
Personal Webpage
warren
Steve Warren
Professor
3084 Engineering Hall
785-532-4644
swarren@k-state.edu
wu
Hongyu Wu
Assistant Professor
3093 Engineering Hall
785-532-4588