1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ECE
  4. »People
  5. »Master's Students

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Master's Students

NameEmail
Alhouli,Omar J M Aoalhouli@k-state.edu
Alkhiary,Abdulraheem Adnanaak1996@k-state.edu
Cui,Jianweijcui@k-state.edu
Datta,Pallab Kumarpdatta@k-state.edu
Grother,Ethanegrother@k-state.edu
Harrington,Riley Trileyh@ksu.edu
Lin,Tianyutianyu@k-state.edu
Liu,Wendaw2012@k-state.edu
Mallala,Nikhil Venkata Ravi Rajamallala@k-state.edu
Nassery,Fatehullahfatehullahnassery@k-state.edu
Patel,Virashree Hrushikeshviru@k-state.edu
Rafee,Khalil Ahmadkrafee@k-state.edu
Raval,Chintan Arunkumarchintan@k-state.edu
Rider,Todd Williamridert@k-state.edu
Song,Yuqiyuqis@k-state.edu
Staats,Andrew Ryanandrew27@k-state.edu
Welch,Joshua Adamjoshua1993@k-state.edu
White,Austin Wawhite64@k-state.edu