1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ECE
  4. »People
  5. »Master's Students

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Master's Students

NameEmail
Sadnan Akhters2akhter@k-state.edu
Nayef Saleh Aldobayannaldobayan@k-state.edu
Omar Alhoulioalhouli@k-state.edu
Ali Mofleh Alshogeathriali0817@k-state.edu
Faleh Abdullah Alskranfaleh@k-state.edu
Edward Avery Ashbyashbya@k-state.edu
Clarence Bellclabell@k-state.edu
Hengzhao Bianbianh@k-state.edu
Jeffrey Lee Chaijeffchai@k-state.edu
Bradley Michael Culverbculver@k-state.edu
Pallab Kumar Dattapdatta@k-state.edu
Rahul Devarapallyrahulreddy@k-state.edu
Tyler Dilltjdill@k-state.edu
Futing Fanfft@k-state.edu
Jason Ryan Feuersteinfeuerja@k-state.edu
Louis George Hapeshishapeshis@k-state.edu
Thomas Harringtonharringtonth5@k-state.edu
Chao Hehe890123@k-state.edu
Gilbert Eugene Hendersonghender@k-state.edu
Ying Huangc880816@k-state.edu
Kumarsinh Mahendrasinh Jhalakumarsinh@k-state.edu
Randy Johanningrandyj@k-state.edu
Didier M Kabaseledkabasele@k-state.edu
Kambiz Ameen Karimikkarimi@k-state.edu
Jonathon Seth Keganjskegan@k-state.edu
Cody Kaufmancodywk@k-state.edu
Michael P Langfordmplangfo@k-state.edu
Blake D Lewisbdlewis@k-state.edu
Wenda Liuw2012@k-state.edu
Teodoso Alberto Lopeztalopez@k-state.edu
Fatehulla Nasseryfatehullanassery@k-state.edu
Harun Ngaruiya Ngangahnganga@k-state.edu
Dilpesh Kantibhai Pateldilpesh@k-state.edu
Henry Sarmiento Perezhsp@k-state.edu
Alan Phungalanphung@k-state.edu
Chintan Arunkumar Ravalchintan@k-state.edu
Todd Riderridert@k-state.edu
Nicholas Sean Romensrome@k-state.edu
Saeead Saud M Saeeadsaeead@k-state.edu
Zachary Daniel Schumannzschumann1331@k-state.edu
Dale Anthony Scuttidscutti@k-state.edu
Aaron Christopher Shaffershaffera777@k-state.edu
Andrew Staatsandrew27@k-state.edu
Jordan Thompsonjthomps@k-state.edu
Tri Trantritran@k-state.edu
Laura J Tolleljtolle@k-state.edu
Rajesh Venkatachalamrajvenky@k-state.edu
Zachary Wassenbergwasszl10@k-state.edu
Te Xupowerxu@k-state.edu
James Joseph Zemzickizemzicki@k-state.edu
Ryan Michael Zimmermanrmzimmerman@k-state.edu