1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ECE
  4. »People
  5. »Master's Students

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mike Wiegers Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
3108 Engineering Hall
1701D Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-5600
Fax: 785-532-1188
ece@k-state.edu

Hours: Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-noon, 1-5p.m.

Master's Students

NameEmail
Abdulkarim,Abdullah Y A Mabdull74@k-state.edu
Chamani,Farazfaraz@k-state.edu
Chinthareddy,Yojithayojitha@k-state.edu
Dvorak,Marshalmdvorak@k-state.edu
Easley,Mitchell Thomasmitch01@k-state.edu
Feuerstein,Jason Ryanfeuerja@k-state.edu
Juma,Nasser Mulaamhuninas@k-state.edu
Kanakri,Haitham Mohammad Fawazhaithamkanakri@k-state.edu
Kroeber,Devindmkroeber@k-state.edu
Lee,Taeheetaeheelee@k-state.edu
Lewis,Blake Davidbdlewis@k-state.edu
Lopez Escoto,Christian Davidclopez86@k-state.edu
Mabaya,Erickmabaya@k-state.edu
Metzinger,Zachary Noelzmetzing@k-state.edu
Moyo,Theresia Minitatmoyo@k-state.edu
Neddermeyer,Andrew Gilbertnean0101@k-state.edu
Nganga,Harun Ngaruiyahnganga@k-state.edu
Nimako,Kofi Gyasikgn6@k-state.edu
Papuga,Kayla Mariepapuga@k-state.edu
Pauls,Ethanethanp@k-state.edu
Ren,Dong Xudxren@k-state.edu
Stegelman,Lindy Jlindy27@k-state.edu
Tran,Tri Dungtdtran@k-state.edu
Wang,Lili5@k-state.edu
Wheeler,Dylan Thomasdylan84@k-state.edu
Wichers,Joshua Jamesjjwichers@k-state.edu
Lindstrom,Bolindstro@k-state.edu