1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ECE
  4. »People
  5. »Master's Students

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Electrical and Computer Engineering
3108 Engineering Hall
1701D Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-5600
Fax: 785-532-1188

Hours: Monday - Friday
8 a.m.-noon, 1-5p.m.

Master's Students

NameEmail
Alkhiary,Abdulraheem Adnanaak1996@k-state.edu
Bontorno,Peter Timothybontorno@k-state.edu
Chamani,farazfaraz@k-state.edu
Chinthareddy,Yojithayojitha@k-state.edu
Cui,Jianweijcui@k-state.edu
D'Silva,Silvanus Ashoksdisilva@k-state.edu
Datta,Pallab Kumarpdatta@k-state.edu
Feuerstein,Jason Ryanfeuerja@k-state.edu
Hinkle,Glenn Millargmh@k-state.edu
Juma,Nasser Mulaamhuninas@k-state.edu
Kroeber,Devindmkroeber@k-state.edu
Mabaya,Erickmabaya@k-state.edu
Mallala,Nikhil Venkata Ravi Rajamallala@k-state.edu
Moyo,Theresia Minitatmoyo@k-state.edu
Neddermeyer,Andrew Gilbertnean0101@k-state.edu
Nganga,Harun Ngaruiyahnganga@k-state.edu
Perez,Henry Sarmientohsp@k-state.edu
Rafee,Khalil Ahmadkrafee@k-state.edu
Ren,Dong Xudxren@k-state.edu
Song,Yuqiyuqis@k-state.edu
Staats,Andrew Ryanandrew27@k-state.edu
Stegelman,Lindy Jlindy27@k-state.edu
Thompson,Jordan Ryanjthomps@k-state.edu
Tran,Tri Dungtdtran@k-state.edu
Wang,Lili5@k-state.edu
Welch,Joshua Adamjoshua1993@k-state.edu
White,Austin Wawhite64@k-state.edu
Wichers,Joshua Jamesjjwichers@k-state.edu
Zhang,Hangzhanghang91621@k-state.edu