1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ECE
  4. »People
  5. »Ph.D Students

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Electrical and Computer Engineering
3108 Engineering Hall
1701D Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-5600
Fax: 785-532-1188

Hours: Monday - Friday
8 a.m.-noon, 1-5p.m.

Ph.D. Students

 

NameEmailResearch Group
Adib,Aswadaswadadib@k-state.eduPower Electronics
Alivar,Alalehalaleh@k-state.eduWiCom
Aljaloud,Hammad Jaloudaljaloudhj@k-state.eduWiCom
Barazideh,Rezarezabarazideh@k-state.eduWiCom
Benzaquen Sune,Josephjbenzaquen@k-state.eduPower Electronics
Carlson,Charles Wcwcarl@k-state.eduBiomed
Edmonds,Lawryn Leonelawryn@k-state.eduElectronic Power
Fallahi,Hojjatollahfallahi@k-state.eduBiomed
Faridi,Pegahpegah@k-state.eduBiomed
Ferdousi,Tanvirtanvirf@k-state.eduNetSe
Fowler,Kim Randalkimrfowler@k-state.edu 
Jhala,Kumarsinh Mahendrasinhkumarsinh@k-state.eduWiCom
Kanakri,Haithamhaithamkanakri@k-state.edu 
Lashkarbolooki,Saharlashkarb@k-state.eduPower Electronics
Lee,Kyuseokkyuseoklee@k-state.eduNano Electronics
Lee,Taeheetaeheelee@k-state.edu 
Li,Xinxinli1125@k-state.eduNetSe
Moon,Sifat Afrojsifatafroj@k-state.eduNetSe
Moore,Joseph Grantjgm8549@k-state.eduNetSe
Mowla,Md Rakibulrakibulmowla@k-state.eduBiomed
Niknam,Solmazslmzniknam@k-state.eduWiCom
Peterson,Garrett Sidneygpete@k-state.edu 
Pfannenstiel,Austin Aaustinp@ksu.eduBiomed
Plett,Eduardeplett@ksu.edu 
Riad,Md Mahbubul Huqmahbubriad@k-state.eduNetSe
Shid Pilehvar,Mohsenpilehvar@k-state.eduPower Electronics
Sufi Karimi,Hazharhazhars@k-state.eduWiCom
Suliman,Ahmadsuliman@k-state.eduBiomed
Vajdi,Aramavajdi@k-state.eduNetSe
Wu,Haotianhaotianwu@k-state.eduNetSe
Yang,Qihuiqihui@k-state.eduNetSe
Zarabie,Ahmad Khaledkzarabie@k-state.edu 
Zhang,Wenjiwenjizhang@k-state.eduWicom
Zia,Ghinaghina@k-state.eduBiomed