1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ECE
  4. »People
  5. »Ph.D Students

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Ph.D. Students

NameResearch GroupEmail
Aswad AdibPower Electronicsaswadadib@k-state.edu
Josh Ryan MelanderNetSEjrmeland@k-state.edu
Hammad Aljaloud aljaloudhj@k-state.edu
Md. Rakibul Mowla rakibulmowla@k-state.edu
Kamel AlboaouhPower Electronicsalboaouh@k-state.edu
Narges MontazeriNetSEnargesmsh92@k-state.edu
Charles Carlson cwcarl@k-state.edu
Muruganantham Palani palani@k-state.edu
Solmaz Niknam slmzniknam@k-state.edu
Kan Chen kchen@k-state.edu
Eduard Plett eplett@k-state.edu
Mohammad Nazif Faqiry mnfaqiry@k-state.edu
Md. Mahbububl Huq Riad mahbubriad@k-state.edu
Pegah Faridi pegah@k-state.edu
Heman ShakeriNetSEheman@k-state.edu
Kim Randal Fowler kimrfowler@k-state.edu
Akanksha SinghPower Electronicsakanksha@k-state.edu
Kasm Haque khaque@k-state.edu
Ahmad Suliman suliman@k-state.edu
Jacob Michael LambPower Electronicsjmlamb@k-state.edu
Aram VajdiNetSEavajdi@k-state.edu
Xin LiNetSExinli1125@k-state.edu
Chang Liu changliu@k-state.edu
Haotian WuNetSEhaotianwu@k-state.edu
Ahmadreza Malekpour malekpour@k-state.edu
Wenji Zhang wenjizhang@k-state.edu
Tanvir Ferdousi  
Sifat moon  
Haitham Kanakri  
Joseph Benzaquen  
Ahmad Zarabie  
Asish Ahuja  
Shilpa Rao  
Shid Pilehvar Mohsen  
Jonathan Bigelow