1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ECE
  4. »People
  5. »Emeritus Faculty

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mike Wiegers Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
3108 Engineering Hall
1701D Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-5600
Fax: 785-532-1188
ece@k-state.edu

Hours: Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-noon, 1-5p.m.

Emeritus Faculty

Kenneth Carpenter
khc@k-state.edu

James DeVault
jdevault@k-state.edu

Ruth Dyer
rdyer@k-state.edu

Stephen A. "Jack" Dyer
sdyer@k-state.edu

Gary Johnson
gjohnson@k-state.edu

Donald Lenhert
lenhert@k-state.edu

Michael S P Lucas
zlucasmspz@gmail.com

Ruth Douglas Miller
rdmiller@k-state.edu

Medhat M. Morcos
morcos@k-state.edu

Don Rathbone
rathbone@k-state.edu

David Soldan
soldan@k-state.edu