1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ECE
  4. »People
  5. »Master's Students

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mike Wiegers Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
3108 Engineering Hall
1701D Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-5600
Fax: 785-532-1188
ece@k-state.edu

Hours: Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-noon, 1-5p.m.

Master's Students

NameEmail
Abdulkarim,Abdullah Y A Mabdull74@k-state.edu
Bean, Cobeycobey75@k-state.edu
Bell, Clarenceclabell@k-state.edu
Blake, Charlesblakecj1983@k-state.edu
Dodson, Mirandadodsomir@k-state.edu
Dvorak, Marshalmdvorak@k-state.edu
Easley,Mitchell Thomasmitch01@k-state.edu
Humble, Sethshumble@k-state.edu
Juma, Nassermhunias@k-state.edu
Kroeber, Devindmkroeber@k-state.edu
Lee,Taeheetaeheelee@k-state.edu
Lee, Kyu Seokkyuseoklee@k-state.du
Leonard, Jamesjamesleonard@k-state.edu
Lewis,Blake Davidbdlewis@k-state.edu
Lindstrom, Bolindstro@k-state.edu
Ma, Junmjhuanyt@k-state.edu
Mathews, Justinjmathews91@k-state.edu
May, Christianmaywchristian@k-state.edu
Metzinger, Zacharyzmetzing@k-state.edu
Moyo,Theresiatmoyo@k-state.edu
Nimako,Kofikgn6@k-state.edu
Nun, Brevannbrevannn@k-state.edu
Papuga,Kayla Mariepapuga@k-state.edu
Peterson, Garrettgpete@k-state.edu
Saeed, Sayedssaeed@k-state.edu
Saito, Kayksaito@k-state.edu
Shehada, Halahstarhalah@k-state.edu
Stegelman,Lindy Jlindy27@k-state.edu
Wheeler,Dylan Thomasdylan84@k-state.edu
Wichers,Joshua Jamesjjwichers@k-state.edu
Zhang, Daviddzhang55@k-state.edu