1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ECE
  4. »People
  5. »Master's Students

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mike Wiegers Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
3108 Engineering Hall
1701D Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-5600
Fax: 785-532-1188
ece@k-state.edu

Hours: Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-noon, 1-5p.m.

Master's Students

NameEmail
Al-Ani, Omaroalani@k-state.edu
Balcos, Alexandraabalcos@k-state.edu
Blake, Charlesblakecj1983l@k-state.edu
Dodson, Mirandadodsomir@k-state.edu
Garrettt, Isaiahjisaiahgarrettr@k-state.edu
Gardner, Markmgardnerjr@k-state.edu
Humble, Sethshumble@k-state.edu
Jordan, Stephenstjordan@k-state.edu
Juma, Nassermhunias@k-state.edu
Leonard, Jamesjamesdleonard@k-state.edu
Lopez Escoto, Christianclopez86@k-state.edu
Ma, Junmjhuanyt@k-state.du
Mafuta, Moisemafuta@k-state.edu
Mathews, Justinjmathews91@k-state.edu
May, Christianmaywchristian@k-state.edu
Metzinger, Zacharyzmetzing@k-state.edu
Nun, Brevannbrevannn@k-state.edu
Randall, Philipphilip12@k-state.edu
Saeed, Sayedssaeed@k-state.edu
Shehada, Halahstarhalah@k-state.edu
Strickler, Coltoncolton8014@k-state.edu
Wheeler,Dylan Thomasdylan84@k-state.edu
Zhang, Daviddzhang55@k-state.edu