1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ECE
  4. »People
  5. »Master's Students

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mike Wiegers Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
3108 Engineering Hall
1701D Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-5600
Fax: 785-532-1188
ece@k-state.edu

Hours: Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-noon, 1-5p.m.

Master's Students

NameEmail
Abdulkarim,Abdullah Y A Mabdull74@k-state.edu
Balcos, Alexandraabalcos@k-state.edu
Bean, Cobeycobey75@k-state.edu
Bell, Clarenceclabell@k-state.edu
Dodson, Mirandadodsomir@k-state.edu
Easley,Mitchell Thomasmitch01@k-state.edu
Feuerstein,Jason Ryanfeuerja@k-state.edu
Humble, Sethshumble@k-state.edu
Johnson, Colecolejohnson0007@k-state.edu
Juma, Nassermhunias@k-state.edu
Lee,Taeheetaeheelee@k-state.edu
Lee, Kyu Seokkyuseoklee@k-state.du
Lewis,Blake Davidbdlewis@k-state.edu
Lindstrom, Bolindstro@k-state.edu
Ma, Junmjhuanyt@k-state.edu
Mathews, Justinjmathews91@k-state.edu
Moyo,Theresia Minitatmoyo@k-state.edu
Neddermeyer,Andrew Gilbertnean0101@k-state.edu
Nimako,Kofi Gyasikgn6@k-state.edu
Papuga,Kayla Mariepapuga@k-state.edu
Saeed, Sayedssaeed@k-state.edu
Saito, Kayksaito@k-state.edu
Stegelman,Lindy Jlindy27@k-state.edu
Venkatachalam, Rajeshrajvenky@k-state.du
Wheeler,Dylan Thomasdylan84@k-state.edu
Wichers,Joshua Jamesjjwichers@k-state.edu