1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ECE
  4. »People
  5. »Ph.D Students

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mike Wiegers Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
3108 Engineering Hall
1701D Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-5600
Fax: 785-532-1188
ece@k-state.edu

Hours: Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-noon, 1-5p.m.

Ph.D. Students

 

NameEmailResearch Group
Abujubbeh, Mohammadabujubbeh@k-state.eduWiCom
Chamani, Farazfaraz@k-state.duBiomed
D'silva, Silvanussdsilva@k-state.edu
 
Dahale, Shwetasddahale@k-state.eduWiCom
Edmonds,Lawrynlawryn@k-state.eduElectronic Power
Ferdousi,Tanvirtanvirf@k-state.eduNetSe
Gregory-Sweet, Taylortasweet@ksu.edu 
Gursoy, Mehmetcangursoy@ksu.eduSPECS
Hossen, Tareqthossen@k-state.eduSPECS
Khan, Nazmunnkhan1@ksu.edu 
Kuang, Junyaokuang@k-state.eduNetSe
Liu, Boliubo1793@k-state.eduElectronic Power
Moon,Sifat Afrojsifatafroj@k-state.eduNetSe
Munikoti, Saisaimunikoti@ksu.edu 
Oxandale, Samuelsoxand16@ksu.edu 
Palani, Ananthpalani@ksu.eduElectronic Power
Peterson, Garrettgpete@ksu.edu 
Pfannenstiel,Austin Aaustinp@ksu.eduBiomed
Plett,Eduardeplett@ksu.edu 
Sadeque, Fahmidfahmidsadeque@k-state.eduSPECS
Shiba, Saberasshiba@k-state.eduMicro and Nanoelectronics
Shid Pilehvar,Mohsenpilehvar@k-state.eduSPECS
Sufi Karimi,Hazharhazhars@k-state.eduWiCom
Tan, Jun Yingjustintan@k-state.edu
Micro and Nanoelectronics
Yang,Qihuiqihui@k-state.eduNetSe
Yi, Chunlincyi@k-state.eduNetSe
Zhang,Hangzhanghang91621@k-state.eduElectronic Power
Zia,Ghinaghina@k-state.eduBiomed