1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ECE
  4. »People
  5. »Ph.D Students

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mike Wiegers Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
3108 Engineering Hall
1701D Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-5600
Fax: 785-532-1188
ece@k-state.edu

Hours: Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-noon, 1-5p.m.

Ph.D. Students

 

NameEmailResearch Group
Adepoju, Websterwebstera@k-state.eduPEAS Research Lab
Baker, Matthewbakermw@k-state.eduPEAS Research Lab
Benzaquen Sune,Josephjbenzaquen@k-state.edu
PEAS Research Lab
Chamani, Farazfaraz@k-state.duBiomed
D'silva, Silvanussdsilva@k-state.edu
PEAS Research Lab
 Edmonds,Lawrynlawryn@k-state.eduElectronic Power
Fallahi,Hojjatollahfallahi@k-state.eduBiomed
Faridi,Pegahpegah@k-state.eduBiomed
Ferdousi,Tanvirtanvirf@k-state.eduNetSe
Hosseinzadehtaher, Mohsenmhosseinzadehtaher@k-state.eduPEAS Research Lab 
Khan, Ahmadamkhan@k-state.eduPEAS Research Lab
Kuang, Junyaokuang@k-state.eduNetSe
Lashkarbolooki,Saharlashkarb@k-state.eduPower Electronics
Liu, Boliubo1793@k-state.eduElectronic Power
Moon,Sifat Afrojsifatafroj@k-state.eduNetSe
Mowla,Md Rakibulrakibulmowla@k-state.eduBiomed
Palani, Ananthpalani@ksu.edu 
Peterson,Garrett Sidneygpete@k-state.eduWiCom
Pfannenstiel,Austin Aaustinp@ksu.eduBiomed
Plett,Eduardeplett@ksu.edu 
Riad,Md Mahbubul Huqmahbubriad@k-state.eduNetSe
Sadeque, Fahmidfahmidsadeque@k-state.eduPEAS Research Lab
Shiba, Saberasshiba@k-state.eduMicro and Nanoelectronics
Shid Pilehvar,Mohsenpilehvar@k-state.eduPEAS Research Lab
Sufi Karimi,Hazharhazhars@k-state.eduWiCom
Tan, Jun Yingjustintan@k-state.edu
Micro and Nanoelectronics
Umar, Muhammad Farooqmumar@k-state.edu 
Vajdi, Aramavajdi@k-state.edu 
Yang,Qihuiqihui@k-state.eduNetSe
Yi, Chunlincyi@k-state.eduNetSe
Yousefzadeh Fard, Aminaminyousefzadeh@k-state.eduPEAS Research Lab
Zarabie,Ahmad Khaledkzarabie@k-state.eduEmbedded Systems
Zhang,Hangzhanghang91621@k-state.eduPEAS Research Lab
Zia,Ghinaghina@k-state.eduBiomed