1. K-State home
  2. »BCDL
  3. »Members

Biomedical Computing and Devices Laboratory

Biomedical Computing and Devices Lab

Kansas State University
3098 Engineering Hall
1701D Platt St
Manhattan, KS 66506

Phone: (785) 532-3358

Email: prakashp@ksu.edu

 

Group Photo

Group Members

Principal Investigator

PunitP

Punit Prakash

Paul L. Spainhour Professor in Electrical Engineering and Associate Professor
Michelle Munson -- Serban Simu Keystone Research Scholar
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

 

 

 

Post-doctoral Researcher

Jan Sebek

Dr. Jan Sebek

 


  Graduate Students

Hojjat Fallahi

Hojjat Fallahi
PhD Student

fallahi@ksu.edu

  LinkedIn profile

 
Pegah Faridi

Pegah Faridi 
PhD Student

pegah@ksu.edu

 
Austin Pfannenstiel

Austin Pfannenstiel 
PhD Student

austinp@ksu.edu

 
Ghina Zia

Ghina Zia 
PhD Student

ghina@ksu.edu 

LinkedIn profile

 
Faraz Chamani

Faraz Chamani
PhD Student

faraz@ksu.edu

 
  

 

Undergraduate Students

Alexander Sheikh (ECE)
Jacob Hardenburger (ECE)
Bayleigh Bisnette (BSE)
Ben Stonebraker (ECE)

 

Lab Alumni
Sergio Curto (PostDoc Researcher, 2016)

Yuqi Song (M.S. 2018)
Austin White (M.S. 2017)
Brogan McWilliams (M.S.)
Souvick Mukherjee (M.S.)
Daniel Clausing (B.S. 2017)
Whitney Cox (B.S. 2017)
Valerie Binns (ECE)
Sarah Carr (B.S.)
Dillon Fairchild (B.S.)
Ankush Gakhar (B.S.)
Emily Schnell (B.S.)